Brown Sugar
Language germanLanguages Icon USA
AJ Brown Sugar AJ Brown Sugar AJ Brown Sugar

AJ Brown Sugar

We have chosen to produce AJ Brown Sugar in Switzerland, because we love brown sugar!

The international community continues to grow, perhaps you have thought about how you could best serve this market. By adding AJ Brown Sugar to your store you can attract these customers, they are looking for just this type of moist packable brown sugar.
Many American, British, Dutch, Indian and Asian recipes require brown sugar to prepare. This unique sugar
has been imported by specialty shops in the past. Our mission is to bring real brown sugar to grocery stores in Switzerland at affordable prices. We are just getting started so we are focused on quality and production.
Our goal is to keep the quality high, and sell our brown sugar at continually lower costs as production rises so that all Swiss homes will have it and come to love it as we do.

Brown sugar tastes, smells, looks and feels different to other sugars, it is unique. We have even had our sugar tested for minerals, and have listed the fabulous results on the news page.

AJ Brown sugar has the same shelf life as crystal sugar, if sealed tightly and stored in a dry place. Tip: You can keep AJ Brown Sugar in the refrigerator or freezer, to help keep it from drying out and getting hard.

We are also happy to produce 100% organic AJ Brown Sugar on special order.


Some of our favorite recipes that use AJ Brown Sugar are Appelbollen (Dutch dessert), Apple pie and turnovers, Barbecue sauce, Chocolate chip cookies, Lebkuchen, Peanut butter cookies, and Pumpkin pie are listed for you under the Recipe section. We hope you enjoy the recipes as much as we do.

Brown Sugar
Language germanLanguages Icon USA
AJ Brown Sugar AJ Brown Sugar AJ Brown Sugar

AJ Brown Sugar

Wir haben uns entschieden, AJ Brown Sugar in der Schweiz zu produzieren, weil wir braunen Zucker lieben!

Die internationale Gemeinschaft wächst weiter, vielleicht haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, wie Sie diesen Markt am besten bedienen können. Indem Sie meinen Zucker zu Ihrem Geschäft hinzufügen, können Sie diese Kunden anziehen, weil sie nach dieser Art von formbar Brown Sugar suchen.
Viele amerikanische, britische, holländische, indisch und asiatische Rezepte benötigen braunen Zucker.
Dieser einzigartige Zucker wurde in der Vergangenheit von Fachgeschäften importiert. Unsere Mission ist es, echten braunen Zucker zu erschwinglichen Preisen in Lebensmittelgeschäfte in der Schweiz zu bringen. Wir fangen gerade erst an und konzentrieren uns auf Qualität und Produktion.
Unser Ziel ist es, AJ Brown Sugar bei fortschreitender Produktion zu immer niedrigeren Kosten zu produzieren und zu verkaufen, damit alle Schweizer Haushalte ihn haben und ihn so lieben wie wir.

Unsere brauner Zucker schmeckt, riecht, sieht und fühlt sich anders an als andere Zuckerarten. Die ist einfach einzigartig! Deswegen haben wir AJ Brown Sugar auf lebenswichtige Mineralien testen lassen, die erfreuliche Ergebnisse werden Sie unter Aktuelles aufgelistet finden.

AJ Brown Sugar hat die gleiche Haltbarkeit wie Kristallzucker, wenn er fest verschlossen und an einem trockenen Ort gelagert wird, ist er fast unbegrenzt haltbar. Tipp: Sie können AJ Brown Sugar auch im Kühlschrank oder Gefrierschrank aufbewahren, damit es nicht austrocknet und hart wird.

Gerne produzieren wir auch 100% Bio AJ Brown Sugar auf Sonderbestellung.

Einige unserer Lieblingsrezepte, die AJ brauner Zucker benötigen, sind Appelbollen (holländischer Nachtisch), Apfelkuchen und Apfeltaschen, Barbecue-Soße, Chocolate chip cookies, Lebkuchen, Erdnussbutterplätzchen und Kürbiskuchen die sie unter dem Rezeptabschnitt finden werden.
Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Freude beim Kochen!